Monthly FutureChat Webinar


Join me LIVE and FREE online,

each month,

for a 30 minute #FutureChat

exploring all things Future relevant, current and topical.


On the last Friday of each month, I go live online around the globe with my hand-picked best inventions, innovations, announcements, events and changes of the previous 30 days, cutting through the hype and hysteria and adding my own secret sauce to explore what it really is, why it may be important to your Future and what, if anything, you should / could do right now to take first mover advantage of it.

Stick around online after the end of the 1/2 hour, for a virtual coffee, video chat and debate.

Ask questions of each other and me, start a debate or just throw your opinion in, this optional virtual tribal get together is always unstructured, great fun, high energy and provides incredible group learning’s.

30 minute #FutureChat webinar dates:

  • Friday 23rd February
  • Thursday 29th March (yes its Thursday, cos Friday is Easter)
  • Friday 27th April
  • Friday 25th May
  • Friday 29th June
  • Friday 27th July
  • Friday 31st August
  • Friday 28th September
  • Friday 26th October
  • Friday 30th November – extended one hour 2018 wrap up and 2019 predictions


Friday’s in Australia / New Zealand / Asia:

  • NSW / VIC – 08.30 am
  • QLD – 07.30 am (during daylight savings)
  • WA – 05.30 am (during daylight savings)
  • NZ – 10.30 am
  • Hong Kong / Singapore / China – 05.30 a.m.
  • Japan – 06.30 a.m.

Thursday’s around the Globe:

  • UK – 09.30 pm
  • Germany – 10.30 pm
  • Eastern – 04.30 pm
  • Central – 03.30 pm
  • Mountain – 02.30 pm
  • Pacific – 01.30 pm


Online – the URL will be sent to you the day before each webcast


Free – there’s nothing to buy, so leave your credit card at home.

I’m really looking FORWARD to seeing you online at the end of the month and PLEASE feel free to bring your friends along.





Morris Miselowsk
Business Futurist and Strategist | Keynote, Workshop & Board Room Presenter | Media & Podcast Broadcaster | Board Member | C Suite Adviser
+61 3 9525 8600

always searching ahead to: Disrupt | Change | Grow